Prayer Schedule

July 24, 2024
18 Muharram 1446

Starts Iqamah
Fajr1 5:09 6:00
Zuhr2 1:45 2:00
Asr 5:29 6:45
Maghrib 8:46
Isha 10:14 10:20
1. Fajr ends at 6:44
2. Jumma Bayaan starts around 1:30 pm. Arabic Qutbah around 2:00 pm and Salaah thereafter.

July 25, 2024
19 Muharram 1446

Starts Iqamah
Fajr1 5:10 6:00
Zuhr2 1:45 2:00
Asr 5:29 6:45
Maghrib 8:46
Isha 10:13 10:20
1. Fajr ends at 6:45
2. Jumma Bayaan starts around 1:30 pm. Arabic Qutbah around 2:00 pm and Salaah thereafter.

Masjid Abu Bakr

1775 Briarwood Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30329
Directions    Email us

Blog

Secret to effective dawah is credibility

Friday, December 30, 2022 5:50 pm

Hafiz Siam Samad gives the Friday Khutbah at Masjid Abu Bakr on Friday, December 23, 2022.


Depression

Monday, December 19, 2022 7:17 am

Hafiz Siam Samad gives the Friday Khutbah at Masjid Abu Bakr on Friday, December 16, 2022.


Most Overlooked Asset We Possess

Saturday, December 3, 2022 3:06 pm

Hafiz Siam Samad gives the Friday Khutbah at Masjid Abu Bakr on Friday, December 2, 2022.


Iman and Modesty

Sunday, November 27, 2022 6:06 am

Molana Abdullah gives the Friday khutbah at Masjid Abu Bakr on November 25, 2022.


Talk of Emman

Friday, November 11, 2022 2:55 pm

Brother Ismail gives the Friday Khutbah at Masjid Abu Bakr on Friday, November 11, 2022.


Manners Lead To Jannah

Friday, November 11, 2022 2:53 pm

Hafiz Siam Samad gives the Friday Khutbah at Masjid Abu Bakr on Friday, November 4, 2022.


Letting Allah (SWT) Diagnose Our Diseases

Saturday, October 29, 2022 2:15 pm

Hafiz Siam Samad gives the Friday khutbah at Masjid Abu Bakr on October 28, 2022.


Words Can Change Everything

Sunday, October 23, 2022 9:00 am

Hafiz Siam Samad gives the Friday khutbah at Masjid Abu Bakr on October 21, 2022.


The Reality of Marriage

Friday, October 14, 2022 3:33 pm

Hafiz Asad gives the Friday khutbah at Masjid Abu Bakr on October 14, 2022.


Special Qualities of the Believer

Friday, September 30, 2022 5:10 pm


Brotherhood: One Body One Ummah

Friday, September 30, 2022 5:09 pm

Molana Faizan Wahid gives the Friday khutbah at Masjid Abu Bakr on September 30, 2022.


Luqman the Wise

Monday, September 26, 2022 1:31 pm

Hafiz Siam Samad gives the Friday khutbah at Masjid Abu Bakr on September 23, 2022.


Please write a check to “Brookhaven Islamic Center Inc” and either put it within a donation box at the masjid or mail it to:

Masjid Abu Bakr
1775 Briarwood Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30329

Surely those who guard (against evil) are in a secure place, In gardens and springs;

Qur'an 44:51-52